She Wolf Comedy!!!

That’s Right People!! I’m back with another Great Show for You!! This will also be doubling as MY BIRTHDAY PARTY!! Because this is a Special Event, I will be having some of my Favorite Male comedians feature, instead of Ladies Only….This show will be featuring Courtney Leone, TEK-G, and THE BALLOON MASTER will be closing the Show!! As always I will be your Host and there will be Karaoke following the Show…The Doors will open as early as 7:30 for the Birthday Party, the actual Comedy Show will start at 9pm, but for all you Early Birds and 9-5ers stop by early and celebrate my Birthday…Free Entry…The Cat House Club inside LUXOR Showtime 9pm Wednesday, October 12th…

Sound&Improv について

Improv and Sound

投稿日: 10月 11, 2011 カテゴリー: Casting, funny, Grant A. Waters, humor, Las Vegas, Lvfreeze タグ: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | パーマリンク コメントする.

コメントを残す